Skip to content

Soapbox Series

February 11, 2015
Wednesday 4th March Soapbox Series @ Vortex Downstairs
7pm – 8.30pm | FREE ENTRY
A night giving voice to artists and performers. March’s Soapbox sees a delightful mix of poetry, bookmaking and music.
Soapbox White
Tony Mitton Poet
Shed Press Publications (Amélie Genestine-Charlton & Jessica Jane Charleston) Hand printed, hand bound books
George Crowley Musician / Composer
Vortex Downstairs 11 Gillett Square, London N16 8AZ Starts 7pm. Ends 8.30pm. Free Entry. All Welcome.

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.